Recently added item(s)

Cart  

No products

0,00 €Shipping
0,00 €Total

Hungant Business S.R.L

YouTube Video

   Transylvania has an almost 200-year tradition in leather gloves manufacturing. Records indicate that glove making started at the beginning of the 19th century, when the Ranko( German)  family built a factory of European renown here. After World War II the nationalized leather gloves factory became of global importance. After the privatization of 1995 Hungant Ltd was founded by a group of experienced and enthusiastic professionals.

  Have you known that Hungant can make any kind of leather gloves from all kinds of leather types,colors, styles, using all kinds of sewing and linings. And if you dream of a special leather gloves, just let us know, and we will make your dream come true.

   It has been a long road from a raw piece of leather, to a pair of gloves.

   The first step is to choose  a great piece of leather, than the Master gives  the material a decent stretching. If the proper elasticity is not given to the glove, than the gloves will not have a proper fit .

   Leather’s elasticity must be constantly tested, in order to perform more handwork techniques, giving the gloves the perfect fit. From the traditional technology we kept the most important element: the hand tailoring of our gloves.

   The crucial step is to select the perfect leather.

   After the stretching process, the Master begins his cutting work.  Cutting process is one of  the most important stage which determines how the gloves will fit. 

   After cutting, The gloves are going to be designed, followed by sewing, lining and ironing. 

   Our experienced professionals shape the leather with the utmost care, so the results are

high quality comfortable leather gloves. 

   Traditional techniques allows the gloves to be made with great amount of precision that gives them a long lasting structure.

  The last stage of the process will make your gloves look amazing. A worker is in charge of inspecting each pair of gloves for defect.

  We hope you will love the high quality hand made Hungant gloves, which were crafted  with love and care, wishing you to wear the hell out of them and  returning to us for a new pair.

Recently added item(s)

Einkaufstüte  

Keine Produkte

0,00 €Versand
0,00 €Gesamt

S.C Hungant S.R.L

YouTube Video

   Siebenbürgen hat eine 200 Jahre alte Tradition in der Lederhandschuh Herstellung. Aufzeichnungen zeigen, dass am Anfang des 19. Jahrhunderts hat die Familie Ranko eine Fabrik gegründet, dass europaweit bekannt wurde. Nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg gewann die Fabrik eine weltweite Rolle. Nach der Privatiserung 1995 gründete eine Gruppe begeisterte und erfahrene Fachleute die Firma Hungant GmbH.

   Wussten Sie, dass die Firma Hungant GmbH jede Art von Handschuhen herstellen kann, aus verschiedenen Ledern, Farben, Mustern, Nähten und Futter. Und wenn Sie Ihre eingene Idee für einen Lederhandschuh haben, sagen Sie und bescheid und wir warden Ihren Wunsch erfüllen.

   Es ist ein langer Weg von einem rohen stuck Leder bis zum fertigen Produkt.

   Der erste Schritt ist ist die Auswahl eines schönen Stück Leders, demnach streckt der Meister das Material. Wenn das Leder nicht die richtige Elastizität hat, werden auch die Handschuhe keine gute Passform haben. 

   Die Elastizität des Leders wird konstant durch Bearbeitung verbessert und das Ergbniss ist eine perfekte Passform. Wie haben das wichtigste Teil der traditionellen Herstellungsmethoden behalten, die Schneiderei per Hand von unseren Handschuhen.

   Der eintscheidende Schritt ist die Auswahl des Perfekten Stück Leders.

   Nach dem Strecken beginnt der Meister mit dem Schneiden des Leders.

Das Schneiden des Leders ist äuserst wichtig und ergibt die perfekte Passform.

   Nach dem schneiden warden die Handschuhe dekoriert, vernäht, gefuttert und gebügelt.

   Unsere erfahrene Fachleute verarbeiten das Leder mit der größten Sorgfalt so dass das Ergebniss ein hochwertiger, bequemer Handschuh ist.  

Traditionelle Herstellungmethoden ermöglichen es dass die Handschuhe mit großer Präzision hergestellt werden, so dass diese eine sehr schöne Struktur Erlangen.     

  Das Bügeln versichert das Ihre Handschuhe wunderbar aussehen. Ein Arbeiter ist dafür Verantwortlich das die fertigen Handschuhe keine Defekte aufweisen.

   Wir hoffen das Sie Ihre neuen hochwertigen Handschuhe von Hungant GmbH geniessen, die wir mit großer Sorgfallt und Liebe für Sie hergestellt haben und es würde uns sehr freuen  wenn Sie diese so viel wie möglich tragen und für Ihre neue Paar Handschuhe zu uns zurückkehren.